All messages from tequilajimh...@yahoo.com
  • Airdraft (2449 views) ~ Thursday 4-2-15 01:42:58 PM
  • Airdraft (2421 views) ~ Thursday 4-2-15 01:39:17 PM
  • Spinnaker track slide & sailcover (2174 views) ~ Thursday 4-2-15 01:29:20 PM
  • Keel (2659 views) ~ Sunday 8-4-13 02:49:30 PM
  • Temporary hull/deck joint seals (2575 views) ~ Friday 7-19-13 05:57:34 AM
  • Temporary hull/deck joint seals (2593 views) ~ Friday 7-19-13 05:53:54 AM
  • Rules Question (2499 views) ~ Saturday 5-4-13 04:05:43 PM
  • Singlehanding : Bungee for tiller (3256 views) ~ Saturday 3-23-13 05:52:03 AM
  • Changing halyard from wire to line (2556 views) ~ Monday 1-28-13 02:41:15 PM
  • stantion bases (2671 views) ~ Monday 1-14-13 05:19:12 AM
  • Changing halyard from wire to line (2603 views) ~ Saturday 1-5-13 06:10:18 AM
  • Used sails (Teek) (2389 views) ~ Sunday 11-25-12 09:03:09 AM
  • Dropping the rudder (2590 views) ~ Monday 11-19-12 03:05:39 PM
  • Dropping the rudder (2562 views) ~ Monday 11-19-12 03:00:47 PM
  • Lewmar '8' winch handleOlder model (2622 views) ~ Friday 10-26-12 05:51:31 AM
  • Lewmar '8' winch handleOlder model (2580 views) ~ Tuesday 10-23-12 03:58:14 AM
  • Lewmar '8' winch handleOlder model (2651 views) ~ Tuesday 10-23-12 03:50:28 AM
  • Old style Santana 22 cabin hatch (2600 views) ~ Wednesday 9-12-12 06:53:13 AM
  • Old style Santana 22 cabin hatch (2591 views) ~ Wednesday 9-12-12 06:40:25 AM
  • Hatch screws (2539 views) ~ Tuesday 6-12-12 05:24:32 PM
  • Companionway hatch track slide screws (2601 views) ~ Tuesday 5-29-12 02:20:42 PM
  • Various questions (2626 views) ~ Tuesday 3-20-12 07:41:09 AM
  • Various (2443 views) ~ Thursday 2-9-12 06:51:31 AM
  • New tuna owner has questions (2616 views) ~ Monday 1-30-12 12:08:23 PM
  • Santana 22 for sale cheap (2291 views) ~ Monday 3-7-11 05:45:48 AM