Add me to the List
Delete me from the list
Update my entry

Roster

Boats & Owners

# 0  (unknown)Rival MuseRick Borosdownriverboat...@aol.comLincoln Park, MI
  spanish flyLarry Camposlarry.cam...@hotmail.comdel rio, TX
 (5044)OreoGarth Copenhaverlodrosan...@hotmail.comMill Valley, CA
 (67645)EmilyAlden Cramers22em...@comcast.netAlameda, CA
 (115)AuroraDavid Hillerdavidh1...@gmail.comSeattle, WA
 (5062)RavenJohn Hopkinsj...@hopkinstudio.comBerkeley, CA
 (18325)AlbacoreLarry Nelsonlnelson...@yahoo.comWalnut Creek, CA
 (17904)LudicChris Nicholaschrisgnicho...@att.netAlameda, CA
 (5000)BelafonteWoody and James Robinsonjames_w_robin...@ml.comSausalito, CA
 (5147)Fuschia SchockShawn Rowlandshawnrowl...@sbcglobal.netBerkeley, CA
 (608)Santa MariaRussell Shroffrkshr...@pacbell.netPoint Richmond, CA
 (585)SerenityAdam SmithMazr...@aol.comLa Salle, CO
 (0756)WikkiWikkiJim and Patty Sooyjims...@ymail.comEl Dorado Hills, CA
 (154)Star KissedCharlie Woodfrank...@gmail.comSausalito, CA
# 23    Mara Pelaezcentralpal...@gmail.comBerkeley, CA
# 26  (18428)Good TasteRon Poseywajwri...@aol.comModesto, CA
# 27   the BriggJohn Lundquistjblundquist...@gmail.comChester, CA
# 53   formerly Mardi GrasMichael Kenti...@mikent.comSanta Monica, CA
# 58  (5158)AnaposJoseph Raffajoe@...fa.netMountain View, CA
# 62  (5062)RavenDecker Flynndecker.fl...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 66   Formerly UsquebaughKaethe Sullivansulli...@cal.netPt. Richmond, CA
# 80  (5080)AnemoneHank Lindemannhan...@comcast.netOrinda, CA
# 89    Jim KrossaJmkro...@sbcglobal.netMonterey, CA
# 95   KittenKristy Lugertklug...@mac.comAlameda, CA
# 104  (47404)Fast CompanyBarbara Millerbarbmiller.c...@gmail.comNewark, CA
# 117  (5084)Chopped liverClyde Niesencl...@sonicstew.comEl Cerrito, CA
# 121  (5197)Betty BoopBetty and Don LessleyBetV...@verizon.net & DonLessley@verizon.netNovato, CA
# 122   SpitzeAndrew Christensensolgangsv...@juno.comOlympia, WA
# 124   Last Boat #1Steve Ritzsailorstev...@yahoo.comWalnut Creek, CA
# 132  (39812)ShadowfaxGeoff Kearneygeoffandl...@gmail.comVictoria , BC
# 140    Mike Kenti...@mikent.comSanta Monica, CA
# 146   PariahMike Kennedymichaelkenned...@yahoo.comAlameda, CA
# 155   Sail la VieDan Carnahandan@...pperdan.comBenicia, CA
# 166  (5166)Hot SakiJonathan Wolfmanwolfman.jonat...@gmail.comSan Jose, CA
# 183    Ryan McMillenrjmcmil...@gmail.comSeaside, CA
# 194  (5194)MelikiDeb Fehr (Co-Fleet Captain)  dfehr...@gmail.comCastro Valley, CA
# 196  (5196)HamachiStefan Berlinskimlarkin...@sbcglobal.netMoss Landing, CA
# 212   RagtimeDan and Dawn Slankerdndslan...@yahoo.comRedwood City, CA
# 213   Chicken of The SeaThomas Partridgethomas.partrid...@gmail.comSausalito, CA
# 243   Schock TherapyBridget and Fred Binko and Molnarbbi...@yahoo.comSanta Cruz, CA
# 245   DubiousRay Meisterrkmeist...@gmail.comOakland, CA
# 266   ShanmanTom Manheimtmanh...@comcast.netSanta Cruz, CA
# 291   EcarohPatrick Tregenzapatr...@ptfoto.comMonterey, CA
# 300   TaraCharles Murraymur...@pol.netScotts Valley, CA
# 302  (5)Oye Como VaRon Browncaptnbr...@gmail.comRedwood City, CA
# 306    Darrel Heirendtpaso...@aol.comPaso Robles, CA
# 312    Robert ShubinRobertShu...@aol.comCeres, CA
# 318   PueoKristen S (Co-Fleet Captain)  ksoe...@att.netOakland, CA
# 320  (5020)CarlosJan Grygier (Measurer)  hydrophi...@earthlink.netRichmond, CA
# 329   TBDTom Purcellteepe...@yahoo.comBerkeley, CA
# 340   WickedJodi Yukichjyseasis...@gmail.comAlameda, CA
# 348  (5132)AlegreChris KleinKlein.chri...@gmail.comBenicia, CA
# 367  (5150)Rudder MadnessJulie Currysweenyri...@gmaul.comSan Mateo, CA
# 371   MariahCraig Settlemirercsettlem...@gmail.comLake Almanor, CA
# 372   GlichRob Walshrobertmwal...@gmail.comSunvalley, NV
# 374  (7599)DamianaJim Harttequilajimh...@yahoo.comSalt Lake City, UT
# 422   KrashJens Kaemmererj...@mesgtone.netPacific Grove, CA
# 440   barquita miarandy grahamcplrand...@gmail.commodesto, CA
# 458  (28465)AquilaDerek Meyerdjmeye...@yahoo.comMill Valley, CA
# 476   AuggieSally Taylorsallyta...@aol.comSan Francisco, CA
# 478   HaniaJoe Anglimjang...@wt.netPetaluma, CA
# 491   Pearly JGreg Biggerss22@...gbiggers.comSunnyvale, CA
# 499   MargaritaAllen Haagallen.h...@gmail.comEdmond, OK
# 515   InitiateChristopher Marklunds22r...@chrismarklund.comSan Rafael, CA
# 518   Cloud 9Jim Doylejdo...@sfchronicle.comSausalito, CA
# 529  (5029)Mad MaxMegan Dwyermegandw...@aol.comOakland, CA
# 530   CaperDavid Halldavidgeeh...@mac.comSouth Pasadena, CA
# 535   RejuvenatedRay Stricklandray@...setwoodworking.comTampa Bay, FL
# 539   HOT TUNAMark LangerScautob...@aol.comSanta Cruz, CA
# 561   WhimbrelTed Macklinct...@cox.netHAILEY, ID
# 562   Sweet RewardCraig McDowdrmc...@sfimplantology.comTiburon, CA
# 571   SunnyDaySteve Brownjsb...@aol.comSan Rafael, CA
# 575  (5050)ZingaroJennifer McKennajam...@gmail.comRichmond, CA
# 581   TackfulFrank Lawlertack...@hotmail.comSausalito, CA
# 583   Diving DolphinJustin Nielsonjtn...@yahoo.comSeaside, CA
# 618  (5168)PipJames Dilworthin...@dilworth.orgSan Francisco, CA
# 622   Sunny DazeCior ONeilciors...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
# 628  (5100)InshallahShirley Batesshirely.ba...@ymail.comWalnut Creek, CA
# 641   odonataChris and LouAnn Hofmannchofm...@gmail.comScotts Valley, CA
# 708   Solo Pa Ti (formerly Tunacious)Denny Huntsendin4...@comcast.netSebastopol, CA
  TunaciousKaren Jacksonthunderwi...@mac.comSacramento, CA
# 801   Byte SizeAnna Alderkampsantana22sf...@gmail.comxxxx, CA
  Byte SizeThijs Kapertice...@gmail.comHalf Moon Bay, CA
# 802   SpitfireTom McIntyretmc...@comcast.netBelmont, CA
# 811   BonitoMichael Andrews (Measurer)  michae...@mtcorp.comAlameda, CA
# 814    Tom Wergestwer...@hotmail.comOakland, CA

Others

 Scott Askew scottfro...@gmail.comGreen Cove Springs, FL
 Pat Broderick brode...@sonic.netSanta Rosa, CA
 Stephen Buckingham bucking...@sonic.netSan Francisco, CA
 Julie Curry Jones  San Mateo, CA
 Richard Harmel rahar...@multiband.usMARINA DEL REY, CA
 ISLAND YACHTR CLUB MUELLER pauldaniel...@aol.comOakland , CA
 Bill Murphy capnb...@lmi.netAlbany, CA
 Leah Pepe ocean2sier...@gmail.comPleasanton, CA
 Bobby Renz arr...@att.netSan Francisco, CA
 Phil Vandenberg pcvan...@hotmail.comSanta Cruz, CA

Crews

 Keay Edwards keay.edwa...@gmail.comSan Jose, CA
 Maryann Hinden maryann.hin...@gmail.comPalo Alto, CA
 Javier Jerez javier_je...@yahoo.comOakland, CA

Owners

 Anna Alderkamp santana22sf...@gmail.comxxxx, CA
 Michael Andrews (Measurer)  michae...@mtcorp.comAlameda, CA
 Joe Anglim jang...@wt.netPetaluma, CA
 Shirley Bates shirely.ba...@ymail.comWalnut Creek, CA
 Stefan Berlinski mlarkin...@sbcglobal.netMoss Landing, CA
 Greg Biggers s22@...gbiggers.comSunnyvale, CA
 Bridget and Fred Binko and Molnar bbi...@yahoo.comSanta Cruz, CA
 Rick Boros downriverboat...@aol.comLincoln Park, MI
 Ron Brown captnbr...@gmail.comRedwood City, CA
 Steve Brown jsb...@aol.comSan Rafael, Ca
 Larry Campos larry.cam...@hotmail.comdel rio, tx
 Dan Carnahan dan@...pperdan.comBenicia, CA
 Andrew Christensen solgangsv...@juno.comOlympia, WA
 Garth Copenhaver lodrosan...@hotmail.comMill Valley, CA
 Alden Cramer s22em...@comcast.netAlameda, CA
 Julie Curry sweenyri...@gmaul.comSan Mateo, CA
 James Dilworth in...@dilworth.orgSan Francisco, ca
 Jim Doyle jdo...@sfchronicle.comSausalito, Ca
 Megan Dwyer megandw...@aol.comOakland, CA
 Deb Fehr (Co-Fleet Captain)  dfehr...@gmail.comCastro Valley, CA
 Decker Flynn decker.fl...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 randy graham cplrand...@gmail.commodesto, ca
 Jan Grygier (Measurer)  hydrophi...@earthlink.netRichmond, CA
 Allen Haag allen.h...@gmail.comEdmond, OK
 David Hall davidgeeh...@mac.comSouth Pasadena, CA
 Jim Hart tequilajimh...@yahoo.comSalt Lake City, Ut
 Darrel Heirendt paso...@aol.comPaso Robles, CA
 David Hiller davidh1...@gmail.comSeattle, Wa
 Chris and LouAnn Hofmann chofm...@gmail.comScotts Valley, CA
 John Hopkins j...@hopkinstudio.comBerkeley, CA
 Denny Hunt sendin4...@comcast.netSebastopol, CA
 Karen Jackson thunderwi...@mac.comSacramento, CA
 Jens Kaemmerer j...@mesgtone.netPacific Grove, CA
 Thijs Kaper tice...@gmail.comHalf Moon Bay, CA
 Geoff Kearney geoffandl...@gmail.comVictoria , BC
 Mike Kennedy michaelkenned...@yahoo.comAlameda, CA
 Michael Kent i...@mikent.comSanta Monica, CA
 Mike Kent i...@mikent.comSanta Monica, CA
 Chris Klein Klein.chri...@gmail.comBenicia, CA
 Jim Krossa Jmkro...@sbcglobal.netMonterey, CA
 Mark Langer Scautob...@aol.comSanta Cruz, Ca
 Frank Lawler tack...@hotmail.comSausalito, CA
 Betty and Don Lessley BetV...@verizon.net & DonLessley@verizon.netNovato, CA
 Hank Lindemann han...@comcast.netOrinda, CA
 Kristy Lugert klug...@mac.comAlameda, CA
 John Lundquist jblundquist...@gmail.comChester, CA
 Ted Macklin ct...@cox.netHAILEY, ID
 Tom Manheim tmanh...@comcast.netSanta Cruz, CA
 Christopher Marklund s22r...@chrismarklund.comSan Rafael, CA
 Craig McDow drmc...@sfimplantology.comTiburon, CA
 Tom McIntyre tmc...@comcast.netBelmont, Ca
 Jennifer McKenna jam...@gmail.comRichmond, CA
 Ryan McMillen rjmcmil...@gmail.comSeaside, Ca
 Ray Meister rkmeist...@gmail.comOakland, CA
 Derek Meyer djmeye...@yahoo.comMill Valley, CA
 Barbara Miller barbmiller.c...@gmail.comNewark, CA
 Charles Murray mur...@pol.netScotts Valley, CA
 Larry Nelson lnelson...@yahoo.comWalnut Creek, CA
 Chris Nicholas chrisgnicho...@att.netAlameda, CA
 Justin Nielson jtn...@yahoo.comSeaside, CA
 Clyde Niesen cl...@sonicstew.comEl Cerrito, CA
 Cior ONeil ciors...@gmail.comSan Francisco, CA
 Thomas Partridge thomas.partrid...@gmail.comSausalito, CA
 Mara Pelaez centralpal...@gmail.comBerkeley, CA
 Ron Posey wajwri...@aol.comModesto, Ca
 Tom Purcell teepe...@yahoo.comBerkeley, CA
 Joseph Raffa joe@...fa.netMountain View, CA
 Steve Ritz sailorstev...@yahoo.comWalnut Creek, CA
 Woody and James Robinson james_w_robin...@ml.comSausalito, Ca
 Shawn Rowland shawnrowl...@sbcglobal.netBerkeley, CA
 Kristen S (Co-Fleet Captain)  ksoe...@att.netOakland, CA
 Craig Settlemire rcsettlem...@gmail.comLake Almanor, CA
 Russell Shroff rkshr...@pacbell.netPoint Richmond, Ca
 Robert Shubin RobertShu...@aol.comCeres, Ca
 Dan and Dawn Slanker dndslan...@yahoo.comRedwood City, Ca
 Adam Smith Mazr...@aol.comLa Salle, Co
 Jim and Patty Sooy jims...@ymail.comEl Dorado Hills, Ca
 Ray Strickland ray@...setwoodworking.comTampa Bay, FL
 Kaethe Sullivan sulli...@cal.netPt. Richmond, CA
 Sally Taylor sallyta...@aol.comSan Francisco, CA
 Patrick Tregenza patr...@ptfoto.comMonterey, CA
 Rob Walsh robertmwal...@gmail.comSunvalley, Nv
 Tom Werges twer...@hotmail.comOakland, CA
 Jonathan Wolfman wolfman.jonat...@gmail.comSan Jose, CA
 Charlie Wood frank...@gmail.comSausalito, CA
 Jodi Yukich jyseasis...@gmail.comAlameda, CA