Add me to the List
Delete me from the list
Update my entry

If you are interested in getting into one design racing crewing on a Santana 22 is a great way to get started! Skippers check the crew list regularly and there is always somebody who ends up needing an able hand to fill in. This is also a great way to get familiar with the boat if you are considering buying one.

NameEmailPhonePositionsLocationHeightWeightUpdated
Edward Killeenedw...@vespa.gs415-672-9014Trim, HelmOakland, CA6'1"170 lbs08-23-17
Eduardo Messidoroamerita...@hotmail.com925-339-9015Bow, Trim, HelmBay Point, CA5'7"170 lbs03-29-17
Mark SwansonSwanson.ma...@gmail.com415-342-0917Bow, Trim, HelmSan Rafael, CA6'0"210 lbs11-24-16
Peter Wolfepe...@peterwolfe.net510 864 1303Bow, Trimalameda, CA5'9"180 lbs09-10-16
Steve Brownjsb...@aol.com4153023001Bow, Trim, HelmSan Rafael, CA5'10"200 lbs04-26-16
James Hiranohiranohill...@yahoo.com831 600-6900Trim, HelmSanta Cruz , CA5'5"165 lbs08-23-14
Andrew WeberAlwbays...@gmail.com415.254.52788Bow, Trim, HelmPt Richmond Berkeley Emeryville, CA5'9"193 lbs07-16-14
Scott Turpinsaturpi...@aol.com209-531-3599Bow, Trim, HelmBerkeley, CA5'9"145 lbs03-09-14
Linda Ducalindad...@gmail.com415 342 5638Bow, TrimSan Rafael, CA5'5"130 lbs02-19-14
Julie Lucchesiyogaforu2...@gmail.com510-872-3065Bow, Trim, HelmSan Rafael, CA5'0"164 lbs08-25-13
Chad Peddychadpe...@gmail.com510-205-2714Trim, HelmAlameda, CA5'9"160 lbs08-24-13
Jim KrossaJmkro...@sbcglobal.net925-321-3153TrimMonterey, CA6'2"210 lbs05-21-13
Maryann HindenMaryann.hin...@gmail.com650-493-8601TrimPalo Alto, CA5'4"192 lbs04-12-13
Kaethe Sullivansulli...@cal.net5303042892Trim, HelmRichmond, CA5'5"160 lbs04-09-13
Mike PouliotMike.a.poul...@gmail.com650-796-4353TrimPortola valley , CA5'7"145 lbs02-13-13
Tom Atheto...@gmail.com8189152262Bow, Trim, HelmSan Francisco, CA5'7"140 lbs10-09-12
Dave Kempkendkemp...@gmail.com408 6052030Bow, Trimsan jose, CA6'2"200 lbs09-03-12
Ted Wraytedw...@pacbell.net415.205.3636Bow, TrimTiburon, CA5'10"200 lbs09-03-12
Tom Lachertlache...@yahoo.com415-819-3231Bow, TrimSan Ramon, CA5'8"190 lbs08-25-12
Jeremy Westermanjeremywester...@hotmail.com408 398 8724Bow, Trim, HelmCampbell, CA6'3"205 lbs07-04-12
Andy DeGiovanniandy...@gmail.com510 452-2345Bow, TrimBerkeley, CA5'11"150 lbs04-13-12
Job Eversjobev...@gmail.com989.303.8203Bow, TrimBerkeley, CA5'10"160 lbs08-17-11
Hunter Cuttinghuntercutt...@yahoo.com415-420-7498Bow, TrimSan Francisco, CA5'11"170 lbs02-01-11
Robert Baizerbai...@visalawyer.net510 663-3444Trim, HelmOakland, CA6'5"200 lbs10-02-10
John Lundquistjblundqu...@yahoo.com530 596 3054Bow, TrimChester, CA6'0"165 lbs08-31-10
Jeff Scardinajeffscard...@yahoo.com9252028227Bow, Trim, HelmCrockett, CA5'11"190 lbs06-19-10
Gabe Matthiasgabrielmatth...@yahoo.com401-207-6632Bow, Trim, HelmNarragansett, RI6'1"165 lbs02-12-10
Bryan Mbryanm...@gmail.com510-594-1955Bow, Trim, HelmOakland, CA6'0"205 lbs10-18-09
Carolyn Daviscwd@....net415 457-0570Bow, Trim, HelmSan Rafael, CA5'8"145 lbs10-12-09
H.K Edwardsk...@keay3.net408-924-4315Bow, TrimSan Jose, CA5'11"165 lbs09-09-09
Peter Tomkinspstomk...@gmail.com207 266 4124Bow, Trim, HelmSF, CA6'0"180 lbs06-16-09
Blair Hamiltonblair.hamil...@gmail.com919-452-1515Bow, Trim, HelmSF, CA5'7"130 lbs03-27-09
Jason Pappasjpap...@yahoo.com925-768-1775Bow, Trim, HelmConcord, CA6'4"205 lbs02-26-09
Sarah Wolfswolf...@hotmail.com415-465-0806Bow, Trim, HelmSausalito, CA5'9"145 lbs09-07-08
Alex Kleemanaklee...@gmail.com217-766-3834Bow, Trim, HelmSan Francisco, CA6'4"180 lbs06-03-08
Nick Kleemannklee...@gmail.com415.948.0997Bow, Trim, HelmSan Francisco, CA6'2"175 lbs06-03-08
James Dilworthin...@dilworth.org415.342.1350Bow, Trim, HelmSF, CA6'1"180 lbs05-17-08
Joseph Ferriebayloon...@yahoo.com(925) 600-6943Bow, Trim, HelmBerkeley, CA5'9"160 lbs09-13-07
Dennis Castrodcas...@denniscastro.tv415.297.0584Bow, TrimSan Francisco, CA5'10"180 lbs05-02-07
(Click name for full email address and additional notes)