All messages written by 'John'
  • Sail Question (446 views) ~ Wednesday 2-21-18 12:22:44 PM
  • Santana 22 for sale (853 views) ~ Sunday 2-11-18 12:15:30 PM
  • Shock Santana 22 For Sale (528 views) ~ Saturday 2-3-18 07:13:13 PM
  • Recommend boat yard? (1167 views) ~ Tuesday 5-17-16 12:03:40 PM
  • Pineapple Class Jib For Sale - $250 (1260 views) ~ Sunday 3-3-13 08:35:45 PM
  • Pineapple Class Jib For Sale - $250 (1488 views) ~ Tuesday 2-26-13 04:36:51 PM
  • Pinapple Class Jib, SS chainplates, Stanchions (1478 views) ~ Thursday 9-29-11 04:24:36 PM
  • Bridge over hatch for control lines (1284 views) ~ Friday 2-5-10 05:11:39 PM
  • Free Santana 22 (1972 views) ~ Monday 3-30-09 04:03:08 PM
  • Trailer Specs (1660 views) ~ Monday 3-30-09 01:14:05 PM
  • Trailer Specs (1590 views) ~ Tuesday 3-17-09 12:51:06 PM
  • Yet another request for S-22 trailer (1399 views) ~ Friday 2-27-09 02:43:10 AM
  • wanted: boom in good shape (1485 views) ~ Friday 2-27-09 02:36:00 AM
  • Rig tuning (1946 views) ~ Saturday 9-27-08 08:12:32 PM
  • S-22 - Price REDUCED - San Diego (1689 views) ~ Monday 6-4-07 05:08:19 PM
  • Santana 22 For Sale -- Sausalito (2258 views) ~ Wednesday 5-23-07 08:47:08 PM
  • Wanted: Santana 22 (1278 views) ~ Wednesday 5-23-07 06:54:02 PM
  • S-22 "For Sale"- San Diego (1491 views) ~ Friday 5-11-07 05:14:23 PM
  • Santana 22 'For Sale' (1875 views) ~ Sunday 3-11-07 01:33:57 PM